KONTAKT 

 

Order skickas till order@glt-laserstans.se - förfrågan/offertbegäran skickas till forfragan@glt-laserstans.se




 

Gert Eskelund
Säljare
Tel: 026-24 36 86
Mobil: 070-6960786
E-post: gert@glt-laserstans.se

 

Thomas Karlsson

Produktionssamordnare

Tel: 026-243685

Mobil:070-2154636

Epost: tomas@glt-laserstans.se

 

 

 

 

Tommy Lindgren
Teknik/Kalkylering/Beredning
Tel: 026-24 36 84
Mobil: 070-6960886
E-post: tommy@glt-laserstans.se

 

 

 

 

 

Britt-Marie Andersson
Planering/Inköp 

Tel: 026-24 36 83
E-post: britt-marie@glt-laserstans.se

 

 

 

Margareta Olofsson
Redovisning
Tel: 026-24 36 97
E-post: margareta@glt-laserstans.se

 

 

 

Lennart Lööf
Ritning/programering
Tel: 026-24 36 87
E-post: lennart@glt-laserstans.se

  

 

 

 

 









GLT Laserstans • Industrivägen 4 • 811 40 Sandviken • Tel 026-24 36 80 • Fax 026-24 36 81
info@glt-laserstans.se